Everyday questions


Selection and admission to the educational institution for adults and children
Many graduates of Russian schools are thinking about continuing their education abroad. Spain in this regard - one of the most successful options, the diplomas of local universities are highly valued all over the world. Of course, it is quite difficult to enter here, it is necessary to pass many exams. The company "Multifunctional Center" assists in choosing a university, guarantees legal support at all stages of admission.

What do you need to know?

When you receive the following points should be considered:

Language learning. The examination can be a university examination, and the receipt of an international certificate DELE (this option is preferable, the certificate operates indefinitely, that is, it is enough to pass a test once to have a confirmation of knowledge for life).
Passing the Selectividad exam. At this stage, the academic level of the entrant is assessed, how well he has learned the knowledge in the secondary school. Interestingly, testing can be both full-time and part-time.
The passing of a specialized examination, the choice of disciplines depends on which specialty the entry is made to.
The process of admission is always exciting, involves a lot of difficulties, distracted by which means to increase the risk of failure. To concentrate on studying, it is worth contacting the "Multifunctional Center", we will take care of all the minor troubles!

Accompaniment to the doctor

Appealing to a doctor in Spain, it would seem, is a fairly simple and routine procedure, especially if there is an insurance policy and a certain amount of cash for insurance. Unfortunately, many Russians have problems related to various reasons. To get qualified medical care without unnecessary hassle and expense, we recommend that you contact the specialists of our company "Multifunctional Center"!

What problems do we solve?

The lawyers of the enterprise will deal with the following troubles:
Search for a medical clinic specified in the insurance policy. This does not always happen, some documents imply the possibility of servicing in any institution, but cheaper policies strictly limit the range of establishments where one can rely on help.
The language barrier. Without knowledge of specialized vocabulary it is not easy to explain the cause of the ailment, the symptoms, to understand the doctor's recommendations and prescriptions. Translators of "Multifunctional Center" will deal with this trouble.
If there is a client's desire, we will help to find a doctor from Russia in Spain. For some, the appeal to a compatriot is easier from a psychological point of view.

The firm "Multifunctional Center" adheres to the policy of low prices and reacts promptly to all incoming appeals, which is extremely important in this situation!

Choose the service you need:

Service type
Your contact phone number
Your e-mail
Comments
VIP ROOM

Житейские вопросы

Подбор и поступление в учебное заведение для взрослых и детей  
Многие выпускники отечественных школ задумываются над тем, чтобы продолжить образование за рубежом. Испания в этом плане – один из наиболее удачных вариантов, дипломы здешних университетов высоко ценятся во всем мире. Конечно, поступить сюда достаточно сложно, необходимо сдать немало экзаменов. Компания “Multifunctional Center” оказывает помощь в выборе университета, гарантирует юридическую поддержку на всех этапах поступления.

Что нужно знать?

При поступлении нужно учитывать следующие моменты:

Изучение языка. Проверкой может быть и университетский экзамен, и получение сертификата международного образца DELE (этот вариант предпочтительнее, сертификат действует бессрочно, то есть достаточно один раз сдать тест, чтобы иметь подтверждение о знаниях на всю жизнь).
Сдача экзамена Selectividad. На этой стадии оценивается академический уровень абитуриента, насколько хорошо он усвоил знания в средней школе. Интересно, что тестирование может быть и очным, и заочным.
Сдача специализированного экзамена, выбор дисциплин зависит от того, на какую специальность производится поступление.
Процесс поступления всегда волнителен, сопряжен с множеством трудностей, отвлекаться на которые – значит повышать риск неудачи. Чтобы сконцентрироваться на учебе, стоит обратиться в “Multifunctional Center”, мы возьмем на себя все второстепенные хлопоты!

Сопровождение к врачу

Обращение к врачу в Испании, казалось бы, – достаточно простая и обыденная процедура, особенно, если на руках имеется страховой полис и некоторая сумма наличности для подстраховки. К сожалению, у многих россиян возникают проблемы, связанные с различными причинами. Чтобы получить квалифицированную медицинскую помощь без лишних хлопот и расходов, рекомендуем обратиться к специалистам нашей компании “Multifunctional Center”!

Какие проблемы мы решаем?

Юристы предприятия разберутся со следующими неприятностями:
Поиск медицинской клиники, указанной в страховом полисе. Такое бывает не всегда, некоторые документы подразумевают возможность обслуживания в любом учреждении, но более дешевые полисы строго ограничивают круг заведений, где можно рассчитывать на помощь.
Языковой барьер. Без знания специализированной лексики непросто объяснить причину недомогания, симптомы, понять врачебные рекомендации и рецепты. Переводчики “Multifunctional Center” разберутся с этой неприятностью.
Если на то есть желание клиента, мы поможем отыскать в Испании врача из России. Для некоторых обращение к соотечественнику легче с психологической точки зрения.

Фирма“Multifunctional Center” придерживается политики невысоких цен и оперативно реагирует на все поступающие обращения, что крайне важно в такой ситуации!

Вид услуги
Ваш контактный телефон
Ваш e-mail
Комментарии
VIP кабинет