Residence

Spain is a country loyal to people who have come from other countries and who want to live here for a while or settle permanently. Compared to other countries, after 5 years of official residence in Spain, a person can obtain a permanent residence permit, which corresponds to the status of "citizen". A temporary document is also in demand, which provides enough rights, but limits the period of residence.
In order to obtain a residence permit, you must submit an application form, a passport, two color photographs of the size 2x3 cm, a birth certificate and marriage certificate, an extract from the bank account, a confirmation of non-conviction and a certificate of health status, a declaration of income.

Temporary residence permit

  Provides accommodation in the country from 90 days, but not more than five years. It is assumed several types of documents of this sample.
· Under the law of 2013. The owners of large capitals, located in Spanish banks, and bonds of the state loan of this country, owners of expensive real estate (from 500 thousand euros), merchants providing a positive decision from the special department in the Spanish embassy, ​​world-renowned scientists and specialists of the highest level receive money.
· No profit. Guarantees are provided for the financial viability of the applicant. To enter the country, a visa of type D is issued with the further provision of a person with a resident card with an official residence for 1 year, and the possibility of further extension for another 2 years.
· For family members of EU citizens. Already the first document is issued for five years, but it is considered impermanent and loses its relevance if the foreigner has not been in the country for more than six months.
· For family reunion. The validity of the document is similar to the term of residence permit of the resident, with whom the reunification takes place.
· For employment without the need for a contract. To get the document, you need to provide a business project that is planned to open in Spain, or specify an object with the intention of investing it. Without fail, the applicant confirms that he has sufficient capital or provides obligations from the sponsoring business organizations.
· For business travelers abroad. They issue a residence permit of this type to employees of companies whose branches are located in Spain.
· For contract work. Permits from specialized Spanish organizations are required here, after consideration of which a working visa is issued for the entire period of stay of an immigrant in the country.
· Permit for people released from the need to obtain a work permit. Such persons include people engaged in scientific activities, heads of large companies, teachers and professors, cultural workers, members of government, representative, administrative and commercial bodies, ministers of various religions, military, representatives of civil authorities, underage children who are under the care of organizations, protecting the rights of the child. In any case, to provide a residence permit will require a document from a Spanish institution or organization that is interested in this person.
· For highly skilled workers. The basic package of documents is accompanied by a residence permit issued by the employer company.
· For students, students at specialized courses, students. The main package of documents is accompanied by confirmation of admission to a particular educational institution in Spain.
· Due to special circumstances. Request for a residence permit can send victims of violence, foreigners requesting political asylum, illegal immigrants who have exceptional circumstances.

Permanent residence permit

  · For family members of citizens residing in the countries of the European Union. Residence permit is granted after living in Spain for 5 years, while the resident card must have a validity period of 10 years.
· Long-term residence permit. It is issued to people who are not citizens or family members of EU or Swiss citizens, but who are lawfully present in Spain for five years.
Services for registration of a residence permit in Spain is provided by the company "Multifunctional Center". Our specialists will provide professional advice on the formation of a package of documents, will accompany the client at all stages of obtaining residence permit.

We provide an individual approach to each person, the rapid performance of services at minimum prices.

Choose the service you need:

Service type
Your contact phone number
Your e-mail
Comments
VIP ROOM

Вид на жительство 

Испания – страна, лояльная к людям, прибывшим из других стран и желающим прожить здесь некоторое время или поселиться навсегда. По сравнению с иными странами, уже через 5 лет официального проживания в Испании человек может получить постоянный вид на жительство, что соответствует статусу «гражданин». Востребован и временный документ, предоставляющий достаточно прав, но ограничивающий срок проживания.
Для получения ВНЖ требуется предоставить заявление установленного образца, загранпаспорт, две цветных фотографии формата 2х3 см, свидетельство о рождении и браке, выписка из банковского счета, подтверждение несудимости и справка о состоянии здоровья, декларация о доходах.

Временный вид на жительство

  Предусматривает проживание в стране от 90 дней, но не более пяти лет. Предполагается несколько типов документов данного образца.
·         По закону 2013 года. Получают владельцы крупных капиталов, расположенных в испанских банках, и облигаций госзайма данной страны, хозяева дорогостоящей (от 500 тыс. евро) недвижимости, коммерсанты, предоставляющие положительное решение от специального отдела в испанском посольстве, ученые с мировым именем и специалисты высшего разряда.
·         Без получения прибыли. Предоставляются гарантии финансовой состоятельности соискателя. Для въезда в страну оформляется виза типа D с дальнейшим предоставлением человеку карточки резидента с официальным проживанием на 1 год, и возможностью дальнейшего продления еще на 2 года.
·         Для членов семьи граждан ЕС. Уже первый документ выдается на пять лет, но считается непостоянным и утрачивает свою актуальность, если иностранец не находится в стране более шести месяцев.
·         Для воссоединения семьи. Срок действия документа аналогичен сроку ВНЖ резидента, с которым и происходит воссоединение.
·         Для трудоустройства без потребности в оформлении контракта. Чтобы получить документ, нужно предоставить проект бизнеса, который планируется открыть в Испании, либо указать объект с намерением в его инвестировать. В обязательном порядке заявитель подтверждает наличие у него достаточного капитала или предоставляет обязательства от спонсирующих его бизнес организаций.
·         Для командированных за границу. Оформляют ВНЖ такого типа работникам компаний, филиалы которых располагаются в Испании.
·         Для трудоустройства по контракту. Здесь требуются разрешительные документы от специализированных испанских организаций, после рассмотрения которых и оформляется рабочая виза на весь срок пребывания иммигранта в стране.
·         ВНЖ людям, освобожденным от потребности в получении разрешения на работу. К таким лицам относятся люди, занимающиеся научной деятельностью, руководители крупных компаний, преподаватели и профессора, деятели культуры, члены правительственных, представительских, административных и коммерческих органов, служители различных религий, военные, представители гражданской власти, несовершеннолетние подростки, которые находятся под опекой организаций, защищающих права ребенка. В любом случае, для предоставления вида на жительство потребуется документ из того или иного испанского учреждения или организации, которые заинтересованы в данном человеке.
·         Для высококвалифицированных работников. К основному пакету документов прилагается разрешение на проживание, оформленное компанией-нанимателем.
·         Для школьников, учащихся на специализированных курсах, студентов. К основному пакету документов прилагается подтверждение о поступлении в то или иное учебное заведение Испании.
·         В связи с особенными обстоятельствами. Запрос на получение вида на жительство могут отправить жертвы насилия, иностранцы с просьбой о предоставлении политического убежища, нелегалы, у которых имеются исключительные обстоятельства.

Постоянный вид на жительство

  ·         Для членов семьи граждан, проживающих в странах Европейского Союза. ВНЖ предоставляется после проживания в Испании на протяжении 5 лет, при этом карточка резидента должна иметь срок действия 10 лет.
·         Долгосрочный ВНЖ. Выдается людям, которые не являются гражданами либо членами семей граждан ЕС или Швейцарии, но законно находящихся в Испании в течение пяти лет.
Услуги по оформлению вида на жительство в Испании оказывает компания «Multifunctional Center». Наши специалисты предоставят профессиональную консультацию по формированию пакета документов, сопроводят клиента на всех этапах оформления ВНЖ.

Мы обеспечиваем индивидуальный подход к каждому человеку, быстрое выполнение услуги по минимальным ценам. 

Вид услуги
Ваш контактный телефон
Ваш e-mail
Комментарии
VIP кабинет