Admission to the educational institution


Many graduates of Russian schools are thinking about continuing their education abroad. Spain in this regard - one of the most successful options, the diplomas of local universities are highly valued all over the world. Of course, it is quite difficult to enter here, it is necessary to pass many exams. The company "Multifunctional Center" assists in choosing a university, guarantees legal support at all stages of admission.

What do you need to know?

When you receive the following points should be considered:

Language learning. The examination can be a university examination, and the receipt of an international certificate DELE (this option is preferable, the certificate operates indefinitely, that is, it is enough to pass a test once to have a confirmation of knowledge for life).
Passing the Selectividad exam. At this stage, the academic level of the entrant is assessed, how well he has learned the knowledge in the secondary school. Interestingly, testing can be both full-time and part-time.
The passing of a specialized examination, the choice of disciplines depends on which specialty the entry is made to.
The process of admission is always exciting, involves a lot of difficulties, distracted by which means to increase the risk of failure. To concentrate on studying, it is worth contacting the "Multifunctional Center", we will take care of all the minor troubles!

Choose the service you need:

Service type
Your contact phone number
Your e-mail
Comments
VIP ROOM

Поступление в учебное заведение

Многие выпускники отечественных школ задумываются над тем, чтобы продолжить образование за рубежом. Испания в этом плане – один из наиболее удачных вариантов, дипломы здешних университетов высоко ценятся во всем мире. Конечно, поступить сюда достаточно сложно, необходимо сдать немало экзаменов. Компания “Multifunctional Center” оказывает помощь в выборе университета, гарантирует юридическую поддержку на всех этапах поступления.

Что нужно знать?  

При поступлении нужно учитывать следующие моменты:

Изучение языка. Проверкой может быть и университетский экзамен, и получение сертификата международного образца DELE (этот вариант предпочтительнее, сертификат действует бессрочно, то есть достаточно один раз сдать тест, чтобы иметь подтверждение о знаниях на всю жизнь).
Сдача экзамена Selectividad. На этой стадии оценивается академический уровень абитуриента, насколько хорошо он усвоил знания в средней школе. Интересно, что тестирование может быть и очным, и заочным.
Сдача специализированного экзамена, выбор дисциплин зависит от того, на какую специальность производится поступление.
Процесс поступления всегда волнителен, сопряжен с множеством трудностей, отвлекаться на которые – значит повышать риск неудачи. Чтобы сконцентрироваться на учебе, стоит обратиться в “Multifunctional Center”, мы возьмем на себя все второстепенные хлопоты!

Вид услуги
Ваш контактный телефон
Ваш e-mail
Комментарии
VIP кабинет