Insurance of rent

Renting a property for rent in Spain is a great way of income.

Unfortunately, sometimes owners have to deal with unscrupulous tenants who refuse to fulfill their obligations under a contract that do not pay in a timely manner the rent. Of course, in such situations it is necessary to understand with the help of lawyers, but the insurance of rent, in which the specialists of the company "Multifunctional Center" are ready to help is a great way to exclude financial problems.

Under the concept of rent insurance also falls and insurance directly to the real estate object, granted for temporary use, whether it is an apartment, a cottage or even an office. Experts document the status of real estate, hold a inventory of the property left. Corruption or loss is an indisputable reason for paying financial compensation.

The company "Multifunctional Center" has been operating in the Spanish market for a long time, is aware of which insurance agencies are the most reliable, offer the most loyal terms to the client. This allows you to work with maximum efficiency at a democratic price!

Choose the service you need:

Service type
Your contact phone number
Your e-mail
Comments
VIP ROOM

Страхование аренды

Сдача недвижимости в аренду в Испании – это отличный способ дохода. 

К сожалению, иногда хозяевам приходится сталкиваться с недобросовестными арендаторами, отказывающими выполнять свои обязательства по договору, не вносящими своевременно арендную плату. Конечно, в таких ситуациях необходимо разбираться при помощи юристов, но страхование аренды, в чем готовы помочь специалисты компании “Multifunctional Center” – это отличный способ исключить финансовые проблемы.

Под понятие страхования аренды также попадает и страхование непосредственно объекта недвижимости, предоставляемого во временное пользование, будь то квартира, коттедж или даже офис. Специалисты документируют состояние недвижимостью, проводят опись оставляемого имущества. Порча или пропажа – неоспоримый повод для выплаты финансовых компенсаций.

Компания “Multifunctional Center” уже достаточно давно работает на испанском рынке, осведомлена о том, какие страховые агентства являются наиболее надежными, предлагают максимально лояльные по отношению к клиенту условия. Это позволяет работать с максимальной эффективностью при демократичных расценках!

Вид услуги
Ваш контактный телефон
Ваш e-mail
Комментарии
VIP кабинет